- Soundplate.com


Miguel Campbell – ‘Back In Flight School’

‘Back in Flight School’ is Miguel Campbell’s debut album, get excited. Having been in the industry since the mid 90’s the album is all you could expect from an experienced Dj and producer who shot to fame last year with everyone’s’ summer track ‘Something Special’. The album has been described as a 15 track opus, (something special?) and draws on and infuses influences and talent from his own experiences over the years. It certainly is a serious collection of upbeat house delights and I can’t wait for the official release on 29th October. It is set to be released on the world-renowned Hot Creations label; home to Lee Foss and Jamie Jones and it’s going to be big. Listen to a little taster of the whole album on Soundcloud and spread the love via the social media buttons.

Words By: Bonnie Corbyn ( @BonnieCorbyn )

Miguel Campbell on Juno Download

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please share this post.


Tickets on sale now for Soundplate at Pacha, London on 11.04.14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Soundplate at Pacha – 11.04.14


Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Add Your Track To The Soundplate Blog


If you would like your music to be featured on Soundplate.com please fill in the form below. This form is for artists to submit their music,  record Label’s should consider signing up for our premium Label Admin service.


Please Note: Due to high demand it is not possible for all submitted tracks to go live on the site but we do listen and consider all tracks suggested via this form.


  • Please upload artwork / relevent image
  • Please provide a public link to the track that we can use on Soundplate.
  • Please write 2-3 sentences about the release. Include release date where possible.
    • Premium listings appear on the main homepage and 'Featured Tracks' section of the site which are the most popular pages of the website.
    • Standard user submissions only appear in the 'User Submitted' section of the website.
    • Payment for premium listings is only requested if the track is approved by our editors.