01/12/15 NEWS # , ,

Radiohead’s Thom Yorke Played Surprise DJ Set at London Climate Change Protest

On Sunday thousands of people marched on London’s streets to demand that global leaders take action against climate change. The event was soundtracked by none other than Thom Yorke, find out more below..

Thom Yorke

Click here for more..

0 likes no responses
1 2 3 4 1,320
Looking for Somthing?
Instagram – @SoundplateRecords