April 6, 2012 at 2:49 pm

Tee Circus – ‘Plus 8 EP’

Sounds Of Sumo are ready to push the button on this huge new release, Tee Circus ‘Plus 8 EP’ includes remixes from Hidden Cat, Jook 10 & Viers.  This track and these remixes will be destroying dancefloors all over the place! The track has allready had some early radio support from Redlight & Monki on Rinse FM and will be available to buy from 23rd April on Juno then on most good digital stores a week later.

While your waiting for this to be released make sure you check out more music from Tee Circus and SoS using the buttons below.

[btn link=”http://www.junodownload.com/artists/Tee+Circus/releases/?ref=4df64c376f5a0″]Tee Circus on Juno Download[/btn] [btn link=”http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Sounds+Of+Sumo/releases/?ref=4df64c376f5a0″]SoS Records on Juno Download[/btn]

0 likes FEATURED MUSIC # , , , , , , , , ,

More From Soundplate.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lost Something?
Instagram – @SoundplateRecords